Proposed Scheme: Social Housing Units Newtown House, Captain's Hill, Leixlip. Kildare

Members: Celbridge-Leixlip Municipal District

- Councillor Bernard Caldwell.
- Councillor Michael Coleman.
- Councillor Ide Cussen.
- Councillor Ciara Galvin.
- Councillor Nuala Killeen.
- Councillor Vanessa Liston.
- Councillor Joe Neville.

Kildare County Council – Internal Sections

Planning: Emer Uí Fhatharta, Senior Planner

Eoghan Lynch, Snr. Exec. Planner

Forward Planning
Bridget Loughlin, Heritage Officer

Ruth Kidney Arch. Conservation Officer

Area Engineer North: Cyril Buggie, Area Engineer

Environment: Chris Galvin Senior Engineer

Roads + Transportation: George Willoughby, Sen. Exec. Engineer

Environmental Health Officer: Principal EHO.

Chief Fire Officer: Celina Barrett, Chief Fire Officer, Fire Services.

Water Services: Ibrahim Fathalla, Senior Engineer

• Community & Culture Simon Wallace, Snr. Parks Superintendent

Carmel O'Grady, Exec. Parks Superintendent

Prescribed Bodies:

- An Comhairle Ealaoin (The Arts Council), 70 Merrion Sq., Dublin 2
- An Taisce, Tailors Hall, Back Lane, Dublin 8 D08XZA3
- Bord Failte Eireann, 88-95 Amiens Street, Dublin 1.
- Department of Housing, Local Government and Heritage, Development Applications Unit, Government Offices, Newtown Road, Wexford, Co. Wexford. Y35 AP90
- Inland Fisheries Ireland, 3044, Lake Drive, City West Business Campus, Dublin 24
- Irish Water, Colville House, 24-26 Talbot Street, Dublin 1
- National Heritage Council, The Bishops Palace, Church Lane, Kilkenny